The Potomac Aquifer Recharge Oversight Committee 1:00 P.M. – January 7, 2021

Electronic Meeting in Accordance with Chapter 1289, Virginia 2020 Acts of Assembly

Limited SKYPE observation is available by reservation on a first come, first served basis and must be received by Ted Henifin at <u>thenifin@hrsd.com</u> by 4:30 pm on January 6, 2021.

- 1:00 Welcome introductions David Paylor
- 1:05 Update on PARM Laboratory status Mark Widdowson/Gary Schafran
- 1:25 Review of SWIFT RC Operations Charles Bott
- 1:35 Update on research topics Charles Bott
- 2:00 Permitting/Regulatory Update Jamie Mitchell
- 2:20 SWIFT Full-Scale schedule update Lauren Zuravnsky
- 2:30 Modeling Update Dan Holloway
- 2:45 Public comment

A request to make public comments via Skype during the meeting or to submit comments to be read into the record must be submitted to Ted Henifin by email to thenifin@hrsd.com or by phone to 757.460.4242, and must be received by 4:30 pm, Wednesday, January 6, 2021

- 2:55 PAROC members comments
- 3:00 Adjournment

Committee Members:

David Paylor, Director of Virginia DEQ Dr. Norman Oliver, Virginia State Health Commissioner Dr. William Mann, Governor Appointee Doug Powell, Governor Appointee Whitney Katchmark, HRPDC Adil N. Godrej, PhD, PE, Co-Director Occoquan Watershed Monitoring Laboratory Mark Widdowson, Co-Director, Potomac Aquifer Recharge Monitoring Lab Gary Schafran, Co-Director, Potomac Aquifer Recharge Monitoring Lab Mark Bennett, Mark R Bennett. Center Director. Virginia and West Virginia Water Science Center Dave Campbell, Director of the US EPA Region 3 Laboratory Services and Applied Science Division