Procurement Assistance

ERP Help Desk

Email:  erphelp@hrsd.com
Phone:  757.460.7318
 

Tamara Johnson

Procurement Assistant
Email:  tkjohnson@hrsd.com
Phone:  757.460.7309

Bev Austin

ProCard and Contract Administrator
Email:  baustin@hrsd.com
Phone:  757.460.7345

Katie Markle

Procurement Specialist
Email:  kmarkle@hrsd.com
Phone:  757.460.7344

Stephanie Atienza, CPCP, CPPB

Procurement Analyst
Email:  satienza@hrsd.com
Phone:  757.460.7313

Amy Murphy, CPPB, VCO

Chief of Procurement
Email:  amurphy@hrsd.com
Phone:  757.460.7312

Terrel Austin

Procurement Assistant
Email:  taustin@hrsd.com
Phone:  757.460.7314

Jackie Starowicz

Procurement Assistant
Email:  jstarowicz@hrsd.com
Phone:  757.460.7317

Caitlin Geer

Procurement Specialist
Email:  cgeer@hrsd.com
Phone:  757.460.7311

Kenneth Stealing

Procurement Specialist
Email:  kstealing@hrsd.com
Phone:  757.460.7314

Dominique Solano, CPPB

Procurement Analyst
Email:  dsolano@hrsd.com
Phone:  757.460.7316