Procurement Assistance

ERP Help Desk

Email:  erphelp@hrsd.com
Phone:  757.460.7318
 

Shanna Pankey

Procurement Assistant
Email:  spankey@hrsd.com
Phone:  757.460.7345

Terrel Austin

Procurement Specialist
Email:  taustin@hrsd.com
Phone:  757.460.7314

Jackie Starowicz

Procurement Specialist
Email:  jstarowicz@hrsd.com
Phone:  757.460.7317

Stephanie Atienza, CPCP, CPPB

Procurement Analyst
Email:  satienza@hrsd.com
Phone:  757.460.7313

Amy Murphy, CPPB, VCO

Chief of Procurement
Email:  amurphy@hrsd.com
Phone:  757.460.7312

Rob Bittler

Procurement Assistant
Email:  rbittler@hrsd.com
Phone:  757.460.7095

Tamara Johnson

Procard and Contract Administrator
Email:  tkjohnson@hrsd.com
Phone:  757.460.7309

Caitlin Geer

Procurement Specialist
Email:  cgeer@hrsd.com
Phone:  757.460.7311

Carlton West

Procurement Specialist
Email:  cwest@hrsd.com
Phone:  757.460.7310

Dominique Solano, CPPB

Procurement Analyst
Email: dsolano@hrsd.com
Phone: 757.460.7316